Timeshare Companies

Condo-trader.com

Oct 10, 2009

Has anyone had any experience with Conco-trader.com?

Aleta S.
Oct 11, 2009

If they ask for an upfront fee then they're a scam.

R P.
Oct 27, 2009

Condo Trader is a SCAM! These people who are answering obviously have something to do with them and are looking to lure you in with biased responses. Condro Trader continues to call and harass me with rude reps. who yell and scream if you ask questions or try to turn them down. Their "manager" even called me an idiot after I asked him to take me off their list and when I called him rude, he said I hadn't seen rude yet. I am contacting the Florida State's Attorney General's office and the BBB to report them. My husband is in Law Enforcement and I'm a professional who knows when something sounds and looks fraudulent. PLEASE don't do business with them! I am also putting multiple posts on Facebook and having friends repost to spread the word. Do the same-

Jane D.
Oct 28, 2009

janed277 wrote:
Condo Trader is a SCAM!......

Condo Trader continues to call and harass me with rude reps......

I am contacting the Florida State's Attorney General's office and the BBB to report them....

I have no doubt that these parasites are just another upfront fee scam of some sort, but I must admit that I'm curious just what it is you could file as a formal "complaint" to a AG office or the (utterly useless) BBB ?

Rudeness is unfortunately quite commonplace in our crass, self--centered and "entitled" American society of today, but I don't really think that poor manners is likley to be of much interest to an Attorney Generals' office where, in my experience, they are generally already quite busy investigating and prosecuting actual criminal activity...

KC

Last edited by ken1193 on Oct 28, 2009 05:42 AM

Oct 28, 2009

ken1193 wrote:
janed277 wrote:
Condo Trader is a SCAM!......

Condo Trader continues to call and harass me with rude reps......