May 02, 2011

This seems to be a dead-black hole. No one is looking at Red Week it seems. Every thing I see here is out dated. WE NEED SOMEONE TO WAKE PEOPLE UP-----WE NEED VIEWERS----PEOPLE WHO ARE TRAVELING & TALKING TO OTHER PEOPLE----LET ME KNOW IF I AM THE ONLY ONE ON HERE BY E-MAIL oilhand@gmail.com Subject: ATT: I am a person who has seen it.

Glen B.
May 11, 2011

This is not a black hole, I am a Wyndham owner and looking to see if another unit is available at the same resort at the same time.

On the rental note this is sure better than paying upfront fees and getting nothing in return, which I have done

Bonnie S.
May 16, 2011

I am fairly new to RW & also new at renting out my time share points. I have toyed with it from time to time but I am getting more serious lately. I have booked and offered several here and no one seems to view or want to accept my offers.

This year I have a very large amount of points at my disposal and would be willing to work with anyone the remainder of this year at very attractive rates. I can use my points at any and all Wyndham resorts and I hate to just pass them back to Wyndham or let the units remain unused. When I can book within 60 days I get a 50% discount and I am trying to pass this along to anyone who wants to work with me. My Family Trust owns and pays the fees and we are not using them lately. Let me know if you are interested.

Glen B.
Jun 02, 2011

This is a month later ( after my first posting ) and only 1 person has given me any feed back although it shows that more have checked it out. I was expecting more and to say the least I am just not very happy with this effort. I feel that I am going about renting my points the wrong way. Any and all comments are welcome.

Thanks a million. Glen Bashaw

Glen B.
Jun 02, 2011

Glen,

Have you checked the Redwishes at the top of this page. It appears to be want ad requests for certain places. Some of these may be of interest to you.

Bonnie S.
Jun 02, 2011