Buying, Renting, and Selling Timeshares

stephanie martinez concierge realty

Oct 22, 2013

Has anyone dealt with Stephanie Martinez from concierge realty. It looks to be a legit company. I am new to this.

Brett B.
Oct 22, 2013

From my research, it seems Concierge Realty is a legitimate company to do business with. They are rated A- with the BBB and have had only one complaint that was resolved.

R P.
Oct 22, 2013

Thank you for the feedback. I thought it looked legit.

Brett B.
Oct 22, 2013

NEVER pay anyone money upfront to rent or sell your timeshare. A ligitimate company will take their fees after the transaction is completed.

Don P.
Oct 23, 2013

brettb99 wrote:
Has anyone dealt with Stephanie Martinez from concierge realty. It looks to be a legit company. I am new to this.

What are you hoping to get done by using this company? What are they offering you?

Lance C.
Jan 03, 2014

HI, i AM WORKING WITH HER RIGHT NOW AND AM HAVING A LOT OF MONEY ISSUES WITH HER. PER THE RESORT SHE DOESNT EVEN OWN. CHARING FEE FOR THINGS. VERY UPSET TRYING TO CLEAR UP

Sharan L.
Jan 03, 2014

what is the issue?

Mark S.
Feb 13, 2014

Stephanie is an excellent, licensed agent. You re correct that she is not the owner of the interests that she rents. Concierge Realty is a licensed and regulated broker, so we are permitted to rent villas belonging to others. We routinely do so and have an impeccable track record.

What type of money issues are you having? We would like to clear up any outstanding items.

When you that she is "charging for things", there is a transaction fee of $25 which is clearly stated in our contract. This is much lower than agencies who typically charge $100 or more for this.

Please direct your concerns to Concierge Realty. We want to be certain that you are satisfied with your transaction.

Lynne
Feb 13, 2014