The Cove at Yarmouth

West Yarmouth, Massachusetts

Back to resort

Timeshare reviews at The Cove at Yarmouth

West Yarmouth, Massachusetts


  • Avatar for cynthiam104
    By cynthiam104 Apr 16, 2009

    I have stayed at the Cove many times and the location, facilities and staff have all been excellent. I highly recommend it to visitors or anyone thinking of purchasing a timeshare. As an owner, if you live on or near Cape Cod you can use the facilities (including sports facilities) almost year round for no extra charge. That is a great bonus !

  • Avatar for brettr26
    By brettr26 Mar 12, 2009

    I love the resort, but most of all, I love the staff ... Makes you feel at home every year.

    Rennovations look great!

  • Avatar for nancyc343
    By nancyc343 Jan 22, 2009

    This resort has been recently renovated and it absolutely gorgeous. It is close to everything and is the BEST timeshare on the cape. I hope to see it earn a Gold crown rating this year.

  • Avatar for ingridd3
    By ingridd3 Mar 23, 2007

    The Cove is a Silver Crown Resort, it has outstanding facilities for families, plus an excellent restaurant on the primises. It is located near all the beautiful beaches, and all the attractions one could ever want for a fun filled vacation.

  • Avatar for richardm50
    By richardm50 Mar 21, 2006

    I have been going here since 1998 and it is the best place on the Cape to stay. Year round activities and great people make this a must have vacation spot.

  • Avatar for rebecca261
    By rebecca261 Updated Jul 7, 2005

    We are owners at this resort, and we travel there often for a night or two with the kids. If you enjoy being active, the activities center is great....indoor and outdoor tennis, racketball, and basketball. Our kids love the kiddie pool, and the rest of the indoor pool area is wonderful. The suites have plenty of room for our family of four, and more could fit if needed. They have great activities, and massages are even available. Love the location!!!

  • Avatar for carolyn450
    By carolyn450 Aug 31, 2004

    Very nice place. Units updated and very clean. Pool area is fabulous and downtown Hyannis is right down the street.

  • Avatar for ufreech
    By ufreech Jan 25, 2003

    Probably one of the best timesharing resorts on the Cape!! Beautiful indoor pool area!! Entertainment in there lounge every weekend. There are townhouses and suites. You don't have to leave the resort ; there is so much to do. Walking distance to Hyannis.

  • Avatar for chasej
    By chasej Updated Oct 2, 2002

    A nice resort in a great area. Designed to be enjoyed in good weather or bad - very important on the Cape. Facilities are top rate. Rooms aren't overly large but with so many things to do they are adequate for up to 5 guests. We have enjoyed every visit there.

Back to reviews
Resort review