Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Back to resort

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

5.0

Out of 5
8 reviews
  • 5

    (12)

  • 4

    (0)

  • 3

    (0)

  • 2

    (0)

  • 1

    (0)

  • Resort location
  • Staff/Service
  • Cleanliness
  • Sleep comfort
Show detailed review

Have you been to Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya lately?

Reviews

  • Avatar for sethb11
    By sethb11 Sep 13, 2008

    The nicest place I have ever stayed in my life. My wife and I came here on our honeymoon and had the time of our lives. Rooms are great, service is excellent, the food is very good, and the grounds are immaculate. The people do everything they can to make sure you have the best time possible. We can't wait to return.

  • Avatar for sandyl41
    By sandyl41 Updated Apr 20, 2008

    This is luxury, relax during the day and party at night, we didn't want to leave. Wonderful food, great service and beautiful resort, I used the spa facilities while my husband went golfing. We went to the spa almost everyday, had great organized activities. Also exercise room. We felt pampered. Top shelf liquor and all that you want.

  • Avatar for robert3614
    By robert3614 Oct 7, 2006

    The best all inclusive resort. You will never want to leave once you visit this perfect hidaway. Excellent food, excellent service, excellent accomadations and close to Discovery swim with the dolphins. A place to come back year after year.

  • Avatar for paulac36
    By paulac36 Sep 26, 2006

    We just came back from a week at Aventura Spa. It was the most beautiful Resort we have been to. We highly recommend this resort as far as service and all. We took advantage of the massages that were great. We would stay either here or Moon Palace than anywhere else. We are going back for 2 weeks next year.

  • Avatar for wendywin
    By wendywin Mar 16, 2006

    We have stayed her for two weeks. One week was in a Presidential unit (2 bedroom oceanfront). It was absolutely spectacular. We could not believe it. We also stayed one week in the regular unit for 2 for owners. We were only a unit or so from the end so we had a great view of the ocean as well and loved to lie in a hammock on our balcony. If you come in on a tour or "deal" you might end up in the back of the building...but if you go thru an owner, you can count on a better view like this. The food here is good for an all inclusive..and plenty of variety. THE BEST in terms of people. The waitstaff and all the personnel are wonderful. Loved them all. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar for barbi_8822
    By barbi_8822 Nov 23, 2003

    This was our honeymoon/wedding destination.

    We could not have selected a better resort. We had the time of our lives. We were treated like royalty and pampered like never before.

    Everyone really tries very hard to provide and help you with any of your needs. All of the people working were actually happy to be there-what a switch.

    It was like a dream. The area looked like a picture postcard everywhere at every turn.

    This resort really knows how to take care of guests!!!!

    No place better to stay in our opinion.!!!

  • Avatar for bpattie
    By bpattie May 14, 2003

    Spectacular! A great place to relax and be pampered.

  • Avatar for donlangston23
    By donlangston23 Updated Jun 16, 2006

    One of the top resorts in the cancun area. Food quality and service excellent, resort ambience and amenities unperiled.

Back to reviews
Resort review