Beach Towers at Divi Phoenix

Palm Beach, Aruba

Back to resort

Reviews of Beach Towers at Divi Phoenix

Palm Beach, Aruba

3.7

Out of 5
7 reviews
  • 5

    (9)

  • 4

    (6)

  • 3

    (1)

  • 2

    (3)

  • 1

    (3)

  • Resort location
  • Staff/Service
  • Cleanliness
  • Sleep comfort
Show detailed review

Have you been to Beach Towers at Divi Phoenix lately?

Reviews

  • Avatar for barbarag302
    By barbarag302 Sep 24, 2014

    Super beautiful location right on the beach. Beautiful views from balconies. Beach huts are plentiful and there is a good system for signing up to get one....much improved system from earlier years. Restaurants are excellent. Fitness facility is large and well-equipped. Internet connection good. Tropical beach with swaying palm trees. Beautiful pool with changing colors at night. You can dine right on the beach at the upscale restaurant. We come back year after year. Nicest location on famed Eagle/Palm beach.

  • Avatar for gerald385
    By gerald385 Updated Jan 20, 2012

    We spent a week in December 2011. We had a great time. Staff was great. We ate outside on the beach, very romantic and great dinner. We sat on the balcony every night and listened to the surf and the changing colors of the pool water. The room had a great view of the pool and ocean. We would return to this resort.

    Pat and Gary

  • Avatar for jons147
    By jons147 Mar 7, 2011

    All oceanfront and modern with beautiful pool with bar and beach right there.

  • Avatar for alldolledup
    By alldolledup Mar 3, 2011

    We just got back from the resort and had such a wonderful time. I sat on my balcony overlooking the pools and oceans and felt as if I were in heaven. At night the pools change colors going from purple to green. So NICE. The swim up bar had happy hour every evening and we tried all kinds of special drinks. Need to go back so I can try more. Loved the place!

  • Avatar for johnl916
    By johnl916 Updated Sep 25, 2010

    Such a beautiful resort we accidently came upon after staying in a more crowded timeshare. Now own two units. I guess we fortunately missed the construction phase as it is quite picturesque.

  • Avatar for johnb1312
    By johnb1312 Updated Jan 13, 2016

    Now that the construction is 85% completed, the resort is quite charming!!! It is peaceful and has a beautiful Zen look. The ocean view is breathtaking. Rooms are very nice, spacious with a large balcony. Housekeeping was extremely accommodating. Front desk could use a bigger smile. Beach has been cleared of rocks & shells they are continuing to clean it up. Pools are very big, lots of space, jacuzzi has just been finished. Lovely property.

  • Avatar for catharine6
    By catharine6 Updated Mar 31, 2009

    If you enjoy fighting for your pool chairs and getting up at 6:30 am to tag a chair then having to again line up for 45 minutes to get a covered spot on the beach this place is for you. Sad as the resort itslelf is very pretty and well appointed. Service at most areas is considerate, but avoid any assistance from concierge or front desk. ** note they are currently under construction and you have heavy equipement noice around the pool all day.

Back to reviews
Resort review