Back to resort

Reviews of Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Napili Villas

Lahaina, Hawaii

4.3

Out of 5
10 reviews
  • 5

    (23)

  • 4

    (11)

  • 3

    (4)

  • 2

    (3)

  • 1

    (0)

  • Resort location
  • Staff/Service
  • Cleanliness
  • Sleep comfort
Show detailed review

Have you been to Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Napili Villas lately?

Reviews

  • Avatar for dawns48
    By dawns48 Aug 30, 2016

    One of the best resorts we have stayed at and we come back yearly.

  • Avatar for margaretm353
    By margaretm353 Mar 15, 2016

    We love this resort and visit every year. The staff is friendly and helpful. The accommodations are perfect. Gorgeous sunsets on the property/ from the balcony. rainbows also after infrequent rain. Appeals to all- newly wed, couples with young children, teenagers, those 21+ and grandparents. We have families and friends that we meet every year. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping, snorkeling, and other water activities- surf lessons, wave runner, scuba lessons. BBQ grills are very clean and always nice way to socialize with other guests.

  • Avatar for scottw413
    By scottw413 Updated Feb 9, 2016

    This is the best of the best on Ka'anapali Beach. Not only lovely villas, but beautiful private pools, a nice lawn for morning yoga classes, perfect landscaping, an activity hut for scuba, snuba, and surfing; and a gorgeous beach with a reef just beyond it for outstanding snorkeling. It doesn't get any better.

  • Avatar for maureenh65
    By maureenh65 Jul 11, 2014

    These new villas are incredible! We hope to return often.

  • Avatar for susanb217
    By susanb217 Mar 12, 2012

    Napili Villas are the best of the best!

  • Avatar for nickp59
    By nickp59 Sep 22, 2011

    I've stayed at this resort before, and the Napili Villas are the cream of the crop. Every aspect of the tower is well thought out, and the rooms are simply gorgeous and well laid out. The grounds, much like the rest of the resort, are world class, as well. If you get a chance to stay here, you won't be disappointed.

  • Avatar for davidg194
    By davidg194 Feb 17, 2011

    The absolute best.

  • Avatar for marilynl67
    By marilynl67 Jul 8, 2010

    Gorgeous resort with lots of pools, lush plantings. Unit is beautifully appointed. Easy walk to stores, dining, beach. Great location close to great golf.

  • Avatar for chuckh42
    By chuckh42 Mar 22, 2010

    This is a fantastic building! The location and views are the best at Kaanapali Beach. I highly recommend it!

  • Avatar for colettes12
    By colettes12 Mar 10, 2009

    We obsolutely love how the Napili Tower is so close to Whaler's Village. It's a beautiful resort.

Back to reviews
Resort review