Meadow Lake Golf and Ski Resort

Columbia Falls, Montana

Back to resort

Timeshare reviews at Meadow Lake Golf and Ski Resort

Columbia Falls, Montana


  • Avatar for less27
    By less27 Mar 12, 2014
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort
  • Avatar for janetmcdowell
    By janetmcdowell Updated Jan 22, 2006

    Condo villas were beautifully decorated with all the amenities. We could have stayed inside the whole week. The pool was great but the changing rooms were so compact that we decided to put our housecoat on after our swim and walk back to the condo for showers, etc. This was the nicest place out of the 5 timeshares we've stayed at including Disneyworld, Cancun and Puerto Vallarta

  • Avatar for mcssue
    By mcssue May 3, 2005

    Resort is close to a wood products plant which operates 24 hours a day, seven days a week and it is LOUD. You may wish to have earplugs available for sleeping. The railroad tracks are also close by and trains are heard at night. Otherwise, nice place.

  • Avatar for memareds
    By memareds Oct 11, 2004

    A wonderful resort, worthy of its "Gold Crown" status with RCI! The units are large, comfortable and well decorated, the grounds spacious and well maintained, the staff pleasant and accomodating and the amenities plentiful. A beautiful resort in a magical setting!

    We really enjoyed the hot tub after our numerous treks to Glacier Nat'l Park and white water rafting experience!

  • Avatar for ron56
    By ron56 Jan 18, 2004

    Excellent location. We have owned here for four years, and love coming back. The staff are A+ and the units are very clean and well maintained...and if you like to golf...well you're in the middle of it! Recommend it to anyone looking for a nice pristine area. Great shopping too!

  • Avatar for nikyee
    By nikyee Nov 4, 2003

    This resort was top quality, from service to cleanliness. The staff just wanted to keep us happy, it was a great vacation!

  • Avatar for mcrevet
    By mcrevet Apr 28, 2003

    Awesome place! Picture perfect setting. Skiing handy as well as located right on the golf course. Units are home away from home. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar for frankie
    By frankie Mar 17, 2003

    Very nice, newer place. Spacious condos. Nice hot tubs outside of each building. The staff at MeadowLake are all friendly. Went skiing--was a breeze with the free shuttle, and used the ski lodge with sauna. Nice!!

Back to reviews
Resort review