Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas

The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas

Jul 12, 2007

Are any of these for sale on the secondary market?

Timeshare S.
Jul 12, 2007

ralph227 wrote:
Are any of these for sale on the secondary market?

Currently, there aren't any here on RedWeek.com but you can be notified when new postings are added. Go to the resort's main page The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas and click on "Be notified of new postings » " on the right side of the page. You can also post a RedWish as to what you are looking for.

Thanks, Marty

Marty F
Aug 31, 2007

I just bought one. I just can't see how someone would pay premium dollar and then sell and lose 40%. I'm new to the timeshare world an am perplexed at the number of cheap resales on the market. Can someoone enlighten me. THX

Mike L.
Sep 03, 2007

mikel198 wrote:
I just bought one. I just can't see how someone would pay premium dollar and then sell and lose 40%. I'm new to the timeshare world an am perplexed at the number of cheap resales on the market. Can someoone enlighten me. THX

you can visit www.tugbbs.com for more info. there is a much more active forum on all starwood there

Weiping Y.
Nov 16, 2007

mikel198 wrote:

After 77 days, how do you feel now about your purchase?

Damian B.
Jun 25, 2008

What's the best time to rent your timeshare?

Mike L.
May 14, 2011

if you buy in the secondary market you dont get to convert to Starwood points, you can only stay within the timeshare world.

Tom M.
Feb 23, 2012

To pay $59500 to buy a week, then give up your week and pay $2600 maint. fee to go stay in a hotel room. Wow dont see the logic in that! For me the $2600 maint fee takes the hotel COMPLETELY out of the equation. Thats $362 a night and I dont get to use my week! How on earth could that make sense?

John B.
Nov 19, 2012