Oceanique Resort

Indian Harbour Beach, Florida

Back to resort

Reviews of Oceanique Resort

Indian Harbour Beach, Florida

4.7

Out of 5
7 reviews
  • 5

    (5)

  • 4

    (2)

  • 3

    (0)

  • 2

    (0)

  • 1

    (0)

  • Resort location
  • Staff/Service
  • Cleanliness
  • Sleep comfort
Show detailed review

Have you been to Oceanique Resort lately?

Reviews

  • Avatar for debbied321
    By debbied321 Mar 13, 2014

    have owned for years!! love it

  • Avatar for maureenl101
    By maureenl101 Jun 13, 2013

    Oceanique is a fabulous place to come and relax and enjoy the ocean and pool. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay wonderful. The units are very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We just purchased a second week and are looking forward to returning next year.

  • Avatar for maelre
    By maelre Updated Mar 20, 2013

    Wonderful location. Units and buildings are in great condition with extensive renovation after the hurricanes. All new appliances, furniture, carpet and in some cases new door walls. Have Have been promised all units will be in "better than new" condition soon.

  • Avatar for newktwo
    By newktwo Updated Sep 15, 2010

    I HAVE BEEN AN OWNER SINCE 1988 AND THE PLACE IS BETTER THAN IT WAS 20 YEARS AGO.THE STAFF IS JUST GREAT .THEY HAVE ORGANIZED MANY GROUP ACTIVITIES THAT YOU WILL ENJOY.THE LOCATION IS THE BEST IN FLORIDA.SO CLOSE YOU CAN PRACTICALLY SPIT IN THE OCEAN FROM YOUR TERRACE.

  • Avatar for fran160
    By fran160 Updated Nov 22, 2009

    We stayed at Oceanique this past spring. The staff is extremely friendy and helpful. The view is fantastic. The pool is maintained at the appropriate temperature. The beach is great. We enjoyed it so much that we bought a unit!

  • Avatar for gregory9
    By gregory9 Updated Aug 9, 2009

    Located on the Central East coast of Florida this lovely resort is ideally located near Cocoa and the Kennedy Space Center. Units are large and comfortable. The resort has a comfortable "laid back" feel. Resort staff are friendly and knowledgable. Indian Harbour beach is very close to Melbourne, Florida and Orlando is less than an hour away. Area is rich with restaurants, shopping and gift shops. Rates are very reasonable and each unit has a full kitchen, laundry facilities and elevator access from the under the unit parking facility. The pool is ample size as is the club house.

  • Avatar for llacy
    By llacy Jul 10, 2007

    I always enjoy my visits to Oceanique. It feels like home, especially with the friendly and responsive staff. The units are huge and well stocked. The resort has really improved over the last few years. The beach and pool are awesome.

Back to reviews
Resort review