Nordic Inn Resorts

Lincoln, New Hampshire

Back to resort

Timeshare reviews at Nordic Inn Resorts

Lincoln, New Hampshire


  • Avatar for rondaa1
    By rondaa1 Updated Aug 13, 2010
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort

    This was a nice resort with clean room and comfortable bed. We were there over the 4th of July holiday. Staff was helpful and friendly. We had a fun week with hot weather. There was a lot to see and do in the area. Don't miss Clark's Trading Post.

  • Avatar for s19b23
    By s19b23 Updated Oct 15, 2008

    This is a lovely resort, right in the middle of ski country. The resort is very clean, comfortable, and friendly. This is a 4 season resort, there are many attractions located within a short distance, and many things to do in the area, or just a great place to sit and relax.

  • Avatar for jill564
    By jill564 Updated Apr 19, 2006

    We had a great time. We were up there for the MT.Dew Challenge March 06. Clean large rooms with beautiful comfortable beds. The kitchen was very well stocked. So close to Loon and a fun town. Vicki Anderson is a very nice woman to work with. Thanks Vicki!

  • Avatar for david797
    By david797 Updated Sep 8, 2005

    My family stayed at the Nordic Inn week of 8/22/05 and we had a great experience. From the start, working with Vicki Anderson, was a pleasure and couldn't be more helpful. The facilities were fine with the 2 hot tubs getting most of our use, after hiking or biking in the beautiful White Mountain area. It's like having an apartment for your use vs. a mere hotel room. The pool was nice, albeit a little small, and was outside, only. The outdoor hot tub was covered, so you could be in it even if it rained. Even the indoor hot tub allowed for a nice view through the glass windows.

    If you like the outdoors, anytime of year, this is a great place to go to. What was particularly nice about Vicki's unit is that it is on the ground floor, allowing for sitting on a deck, though the upper floor units had terraces too.

    The food & hospitality in the area are outstanding. and we would love to come back in the not too distant future.

    Thank you Vicki.


  • Avatar for jimmcc58
    By jimmcc58 Updated Mar 9, 2005

    We stayed at the Nordic Inn from 12/26/2004 thru 1/2/2005, and we had a wonderful experience. The 2 bedroom, 2 bath, living room with full kitchen unit we rented from Vicki Anderson was very clean and comfortable. The resort was well maintained, and had some very nice amenities.2 hot tubs, one inside and one outside, an adequate fitness area connected to a game room with ping-pong, fooseball and air hockey. There’s a pool, but it’s outside!

    The resort is in Lincoln, NH, which is a lovely area. Situated within a mile of Loon Mountain, a short drive from Cannon, and a scenic drive from Attitash, these 3 ski resorts are great for all types of skiers and boarders.

    Lincoln is a picturesque area, and the town has all the stores, shops and restaurants that you can ask for. There’s a movie theatre as well!

    We rented from Vicki, and she was a pleasure to deal with. If you want a great area, with great skiing and all the trimmings, try the Nordic Inn in Lincoln, NH. You’ll be glad you did. I know we were!!!!!

Back to reviews
Resort review