The Suites at Fall Creek

Branson, Missouri

Back to resort

Timeshare reviews at The Suites at Fall Creek

Branson, Missouri


  • Avatar for bobc37
    By bobc37 Aug 30, 2010
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort

    Have had a week in May for 3 years. Great location, great staff, clean & comfortable. Indoor pool is open year round. Outdoor pool has not been open in May as yet. Guess it opens on Mem Day holiday. Saved money on tickets to the shows by buying them at the resort. Gounds are well kept & great for walks. Have a 2BR lock-off, plenty of space & the second BR lock-off portion has its own kitchen & restroom so friends can stay in privacy. Work on the river front & marina have been ongoing & I hope to see continued progress when I go next year.

  • Avatar for guest698
    By guest698 Updated Apr 25, 2005

    Beautiful grounds. Many activities. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools. We look forward to spending a week or 2 here every year. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also a like-home restaurant right on the premises. Our grandkids love it too!

    When we bring the grandkids we get a 2 BR unit. It is very, very spacious and beautifully furnished. When it's just the 2 of us we request a 1 BR which is identical to the 2 BR, except for the extra BR. A screened-in porch is also included which is great in the summertime, but too cold to use during the winter months.

  • Avatar for sarasmile
    By sarasmile Jun 14, 2004

    Very nice resort! I was amazed, the kitchen was extremely well stocked! We had a 2 bd rm lockout which actually slept 8. Units are decorated very nicely.

    We stayed here for Christmas and there was still plenty to do in Branson!

    If you do not own here, try to request a stay in buildings 20-22 because they are newer and have elevators.

  • Avatar for lpoirier1
    By lpoirier1 Dec 24, 2003

    We stayed at this resort in August to celebrate my Dad's 80th birthday. None of us had ever been to Branson, and we were delighted with the resort. There were 8 of us, and we shared two units--the units were the most spacious we have ever seen in our 20 years with RCI. The resort was beautifully kept, with a great buffet breakfast each morning. You'll enjoy your stay there!

  • Avatar for elaine22
    By elaine22 Updated Nov 28, 2003

    We enjoyed our very recent stay at this resort, our first visit to Branson. The 2- bedroom, 2-bath unit was clean, cozy, adequately equipped, roomy, attractively decorated, and everything was in good working order.

    The evening activity the day we arrived was a tasty barbecue buffet at Granny's Restaurant on site. After the buffet a western swing band entertained along with dancing if you wished. We were so busy the remainder of the week, we did not take advantage of the many interesting activities offered by the resort. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

    Christmas decorations and lights were everywhere making for spectacular sights. Many of the shows become Christmas oriented beginning in November. We went purposely to see a handsome, well-groomed and dressed Irish country and easy-listening singer named Daniel O'Donnell who comes each year in November for two weeks of shows. You won't need to be Irish to be wowed by his voice and charm. Be sure to see him if you can get tickets. He is sold out months in advance, though some tickets do become available after 12 Noon on the day of the show. He alone is worth the trip, but don't miss other great shows either.

    My only negative comment regards having to go down several steps before going up a flight of steps to our 2nd floor apartment. It was somewhat difficult for the elderly person with us. Branson is situated on hilly terrain, so most everything is up and down and curvy, especially the roads. It is beautiful however, and with so many varied things to do, I can not imagine anyone getting bored! You just need a good map to navigate the area. They are usually included with the information booklets and papers available at the resort, restaurants, stores, theaters, etc.

    After some rain and clouds early in the week, the weather turned warm and sunny. Being from Northeast PA, this was most welcome for November. I would recommend this resort, and I hope to return myself.

  • Avatar for rhopal
    By rhopal Nov 3, 2003

    We stayed here for the Ozark Mountain Christmas and found it to be a wonderful place to stay. They had a craft workshop that my daughter and I attended and a pizza/bingo family time where our whole family went and played and won prizes. Our kids loved it!

  • Avatar for wliving208
    By wliving208 Updated Sep 22, 2003

    Sleep 6 is spacious and very comfortable although there was so much to do we only slept there. Unit was located on Lake Taneycomo. If you have not been to Branson, you must go.

    There are plenty of planned activities or you can just take in shows and look at the great scenery around Branson.

  • Avatar for talog
    By talog Mar 7, 2003

    Do NOT take a lock out at this resort. It was unbelievably small. Couldn't pull the chairs out enough to even sit at the table. The room was so uncomfortable that we did not spend any time at the resort. Hopefully, it has some redeeming activities. It was clean and looked nice from the outside.

  • Avatar for ger1943
    By ger1943 Oct 29, 2002

    Spacious modern comfortable units. Great Staff who offer free entertainment on site.One of the sales staff is an expert "clogger"! You'll have fun.

Back to reviews
Resort review