Brewster Green

Brewster, Massachusetts

Back to resort

Timeshare reviews at Brewster Green

Brewster, Massachusetts


  • Avatar for allwindy
    By allwindy Dec 13, 2012
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort

    Brewster Green is a gem! Exchanged in for the 2nd week in December, and practically had the spacious place to ourselves. Staff moved us to a unit closer to the clubhouse when they realized I had a broken foot but was planning to use the pool. Very helpful meeting on nearby places, and mention of units for sale, but NO time wasted on resales. Actually there are not many units available which indicates how well this resort is managed. Clean and not a thing needing maintenance!!!! Large 2 bedroom unit with a kitchen larger than many folks have at home!

    December in Brewster is uncrowded, but active: neat shops in Orleans are open, but not all the junk tourist spots! No beach passes needed, etc. We will be back!

  • Avatar for joolvera
    By joolvera Updated Sep 6, 2011
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort

    Wonderfully located. Spacious unit. You will need a car to get just about anywhere.

    However, our friends rode bikes all the way to chatham, and there are hiking trails close by. There is much to do in cape Cod. But mostly, if you are looking for a peaceful place to relax, you have certainly found your destination. Grab a good book and head for the beach. Perfect plae to stay as you explore all the Cape has to offer.

    Day trips to Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard, and Boston are quite dooable from this location. I did not give it 5 stars becasue it was not on the beach. Only negative: they should provide beach towels.

  • Avatar for susan2703
    By susan2703 Updated Jun 9, 2011
    This review has multiple ratings
    • Overall Rating
    • Resort Location
    • Staff/Service
    • Cleanliness
    • Sleep Comfort

    Recently recommended to family member and a party of 30 from NY and PA going to a wedding in Chatham. They were all very impressed with the facility, staff and ability to get around so easily to all points east and west using either 6A or 6 so conveniently. They also appreciated staff assisting in arranging for bus for group at a small fee so they did not have to return on their own after partying and in the late hours. The group also appreciated that they could spread out several families and couples but in close proximity to each other within the same area of the resort. Many compliments to staff and management of units to make it a special weekend over Memorial Day. They will be back!!!

  • Avatar for frank425
    By frank425 Updated Aug 27, 2009

    Excellant for kids indoor and outdoor pool, shuffle board, planned worshops for them and a play area with swings etc... They can ride their bikes around the grounds. Not far from Cape Cod bike path.The units have been refurbushed this year. The staff is very helpful. There was something for all members of the family

  • Avatar for rebeccab107
    By rebeccab107 Jul 17, 2007

    Very nice accommodations and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Plenty of room. I gave it 4 out of five stars as I wish it were closer to the beach.

  • Avatar for toddf9
    By toddf9 Aug 16, 2006

    Great ammenities,with the pools, hot tub, tennis, racketball, the kids were happy to hang at home all day,alsoso much to do, close to fresh and salt beaches, state park, shopping, and dining. Friendly staff, nice clean resort, and the "d" style unit has PLENTY of room for everyone, inside and out.

  • Avatar for b281
    By b281 Aug 19, 2005

    I purchased my timeshare from an advertisement on this website. I am extremely pleased with it. Brewster Green has large, comfortable units, an attentive & pleasant staff, great facilities and a wonderful location.

  • Avatar for donnachristian
    By donnachristian Aug 13, 2004

    Brewster Green is one of the best resorts on the Cape...full kitchen, spacious units, lots of amenities for kids, and a great location to venture out in either direction on the Cape. It is very near the Cape Cod Rail Trail Bike Path and the resort rents bikes as well. Grocery store, CVS, and the beaches are just a short drive. It's situated off the beaten path and very cozy in the off season with the fireplace. Nice patio with BBQ grille overlooking trees or golf course.

  • Avatar for sslickchk
    By sslickchk Updated Jul 11, 2003

    Quiet retreat setting; close to bike trails, golf, ocean waves, and quiet lakes. This place is great! Indoor pool w/sauna and jacuzzi; outdoor pool with "kiddie" pool, as well as "kiddie" play area. Two tennis courts with "free" play!

    Two t.v.s (one in master bedroom). Lovely new furnishings, and well-appointed.

    Plenty to do always; and shopping nearby as well as lovely Chatham Center with great shops and a bandstand; performers every Friday night!

    A truly lovely part of Cape Cod (with MUCH less traffic)

  • Avatar for kathyrn
    By kathyrn Jun 20, 2003

    Unit was very nice. The area was fun to visit. Close to lots of tourist areas, shopping, and beaches on the Cape. Also easy distance for long day trip into Boston (take the train!) or Plimoth Plantation! We were there in October and were treated to the Cranberry harvest! What great fun.

  • Avatar for week53
    By week53 Updated Jun 12, 2003

    Our unit had a fireplace - and the weather was cold and snowy. Wonderful.

    Major drawback for us was not within walking distance of anything and a fair distance from beaches and stores. This may be a plus for others.

  • Avatar for mackoj
    By mackoj Mar 23, 2003

    We stayed here in November 2002. Very large 2 bedroom unit in good shape. Not much in the way of resort amenities. Great location--it is centrally located on the Cape and about 30 minutes from everything. Nothing is within walking distance. Very quiet and peaceful.

  • Avatar for schultzie6
    By schultzie6 Feb 22, 2003

    We've been visiting the Cape for 12 years. Brewster Green has got to be one of the nicest resorts on Cape Cod.

    Great amenities & beautiful condos!

Back to reviews
Resort review