Timeshare Companies

Whos who of redweek?

Sep 04, 2007

I log in every now and then and share my frustrations and have noticed the "redweek" veterans. It is kind of hard to tell between who is a industry expert, ex employee nut job, company rep acting as consumer, etc.. Are there employees of Redweek as users or is everyone in here just forum gurus.

Bob D.
Sep 04, 2007

Hi Bob. I'll start.......I'm not an ex employee nut job although the fine folks at CHL Marketing may disagree with the nut job part :-)

I did have a very brief business association with CHL Marketing, Inc. until I realized my monumental mistake. I admit not the best business decision I ever made. Now there definately is a lot of money being made in the advance fee timeshare resale scam if one is willing to sell their sould to do it, I wasn't. As a result I am doing my best to let people know my experiences with this company and what I have learned about this industry as a whole. I'm no industry expert by any means but by informing people of what I know hopefully that gives them useful information they can use along with their research to come to their own conclusions about advance fee resale companies. CHL operates timesharemls.org, timesharefsbo.com and timeshareresalesusa.com.

I am very passionate about this because there is no redeeming value what so ever about these resale companies.

Gary M.
Sep 04, 2007

garym172 wrote:
Hi Bob. I'll start.......I'm not an ex employee nut job although the fine folks at CHL Marketing may disagree with the nut job part :-)