Buying, Renting, and Selling Timeshares

Successful Resales & Rental Feedback Wanted

Dec 07, 2009

Have you successfully sold or rented your timeshare on RedWeek.com? If so, please contact us e-mail support to discuss potential public relations opportunities.

Thank you, RedWeek.com

Marty F

Last edited by astephens on Dec 07, 2009 02:47 PM

Jan 20, 2010

I am new to this, do you have to stay all the night they have down for the rentals, when they say 7,5,4 etc. or can you stay 2 out of 4 ?

Donna K.

Last edited by donnak211 on Jan 20, 2010 06:25 PM

Jan 23, 2010

It never hurts to ask, more than likely you will have to pay more than the nightly price listed as the owner will probably not be able to rent out the rest of the time.

Paulette R.
Jan 23, 2010

You would have to discuss the number of days you want to stay with the owner. Most of the time they want to rent the facility for the number of days advertised, but that is dependent upon the owner.

Rick W.
Jan 27, 2010

I have emailed several time on a timeshare rental for Casa dorado medino beach and never gotten any reply. #R405173 colleen is the person who runs this site. Please let me know if I did something wrong.

Nancy W.
Jan 27, 2010

I'd love to hear just ONE sincere success story and how it was accomplished! Rented or Sold... There are too many scams out there, I don't know where to turn?

Don R.

Last edited by donr147 on Oct 11, 2010 08:45 PM

Jan 28, 2010

nanvyh wrote:
I have emailed several time on a timeshare rental for Casa dorado medino beach and never gotten any reply. #R405173 colleen is the person who runs this site. Please let me know if I did something wrong.

Please check your spam folders on Yahoo. If you don't find anything in there from the owner please email support@redweek.com and we'll investigate further.

Thanks, Marty

Marty F
Jan 29, 2010

Has Any One Ever Heard Of Joy A Residence Club?

Don R.
Feb 01, 2010