Bay & Beach Club

Bay and Beach Club

Apr 03, 2007

Hello, Is anyone an owner here? What is your opinion of the resort and the management.

Thanks,

MB

Mb L.
Sep 06, 2007

I owned, have never been there. Just recently received notification about death of one of the Board of Directors and I voted on the candidates that were running for that office. How long have you been an owner? What do you think of the accomodations?

DC

De'Ionne C.
Sep 06, 2007

HI, Thanks for your reply. I am not an owner but have considered buying there as I have been renting a condo in Indian Shores each spring for the past several years.

I am interested in feedback about the units there.

Thanks.

MB

Mb L.
Sep 13, 2007

What exactly are you renting? We have a 2 bedroom 2 bath. We have owned for 4 years and we have been other places but not Florida. We were waiting for our 2 year old to get a little older so we could take him to Disney. Now we are expecting, perhaps next year. What do you like most about the area? DC

De'Ionne C.
Jan 11, 2008

I am an owner for the past 2 years of week 6 Unit 303. My husband and I purchased the unit from my parents who have owned it since it was built. I think it was 1996. Before owning our family used the unit for years. I will be going again February 2008 and plan on taking many photos to upgrade outdated ones on all internet sites I have visited. The photo's you view do not do Bay and Beach justice. It is a wonderful quaint resort and has been well maintained. I have tons of information for area activities. My children loved Captain Memo's boat out of Clearwater. Feel free to contact me for questions. My children have been enjoying it since they were born, oldest 8, and are always excited to return.

Suzette K.
Feb 02, 2008